retelling her world by smashbear publishing.png

New Release

Witches. Sirens. Spirits.


Follow our characters as they fall down rabbit roles, swim across seas, and fly through fairytale forests. Featuring 11 powerful stories, this collection will change the way you see the female space within the fantasy genre forever.


A reclamation.
A revolution.
11 stories retold.

Join our Instagram family and keep up to date with all new releases and announcements

Check out our blog for tips and tricks on writing and publishing!

Sign up to our newsletter!

Never miss a launch again!

Thanks for submitting!